Return to Headlines

LPHS Honor Society

Seventy-seven members of the LaSalle-Peru Township High School class of 2019 were inducted into the LP Honor Society on Friday morning. To be eligible for honor recognition a student must have a grade-point average of 3.5 or better, have participated in at least two LP sports and/or activities in both their junior and senior years, and possess the qualities of scholarship, service to school and community, leadership, and character. Those entered into the LP Honor Society this year are: Jose Albiter, Emily Anderson, Lydia Argubright, Emma Barrie, Alexander Bollis, Ashley Bratkovich, Paige Bunzell, Taylor Cullinan, Drezdan Dale, Jalen Depenbrock, Alexandra Doyle, Emma Ebener, Clara Ferrari, Grace Filipiak, Manuel Galindo, Zane George, Julia Graham, Dominic Gruenwald, Nolan Guthrie, Rynn Hafley, Zach Hartman, Ethan Henry, Xavier Hertzner, Hannah Higgins, Lynsay Humpage, Thanh Huynh, Anna Jereb, Georgia Kapetaneas, Sydney Kasperski, Aubrey Knoblauch, Hailey Kofoid, Hannah Kofoid, Tyler Kroll, Jakob Kupperschmid, Mary Kupperschmid, Ryan Lane, Alec Lockwood, Cole Lynch, Hannah Lynch, Jasmine Marquez-Valenzuela, Cameron Martin, Delani Martin, Grace McCormick, Sam Obermiller, Hope Oldenburg, Clairissa Pangrcic, Yoginiben Patel, Nena Perry, Cole Phillips, Jacob Pocivasek, Sabrina Poole, Mary Rose Prosinski, Raymond Reed, Rylee Reed, Makayla Reese, McKenna Rietgraf, Aubrie Roda, Nathan Rodriguez, Lexie Rothchild, Breanna Sampo, Jessica Sanchez, Logan Schaefer, Joshua Sensiba, Lydia Skerston, Ryan Skoog, Hayley Soria, Raven Stevens, Katie Stoneking, Reid Tomasson, Mary Claire Tomminello, Josie Walter, Rachel Whaley, Alexandra Wren, Olivia Wright, Rubi Zamudio, Jake Zeman, and Jessica Znaniecki.

LPHS Honor Society 2019 inductees.